Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Darlington, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Paddington.

Vanessa

Early Bird25 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Vanessa

About me

Hi :)
I’m Vanessa, 24 years old. I have a Masters in International Economics and Finance and i’m in Sydney as I got offered a corporate job. I am working full time but love socialising, meeting new people and exploring but also like to wind down, relax and have a glass of wine after those long days.
I pride myself in being a very clean housemate and also extremely understanding of people/their needs and aware of her surroundings.
Gym, dancing, going out to the beach - I’d love to learn how to surf!! and exploring new bars and restaurants (Although Covid has made sure I remain humble 😂). I also enjoy cooking and watching netflix with some good ol ice cream. Balance is Key.

I am looking towards teaming up so we feel like the house is ours 😫❤️alternatively a rental/existing share house becoming available somewhere around mid November or before/after. Super flexible atm.
Would like to find like-minded & respectful housemate/s to make a home and enjoy Sydney with.

Ps: A home with :)

No couples please. Sorry

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...