Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Niki

Early Bird33 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Niki

About me

Hi there.
I'm a 33 year old professional male who has a certificate IV/licence in Real Estate and Auctioneering.
However, I have commenced my studies to obtain a certificate IV in Cyber Security and IT for a career change. Little more work life balance 😊
Currently I work as a barber, part time agent and manage bar work over three venues.

I love relaxing and sitting at the beach, watching the water, sports and socialising with friends over a beer/wine or two with dinner. I Love training and exercising.
Other than that, I don’t drink much, smoke or party. You’ll find me in bed by 9pm and up and active by 6am ☺️but also very sociable with my housemates when the time arises.

I'm a very clean guy who loves to cook and doesn't mind cleaning.

Hobbies: Family, Real Estate, fitness and sports. Watching, reading or learning about those hobbies if I'm not in to my studies or at work.

Very open to a nice chat, helping out where I can and also doing what I can, to make living as comfortable as possible for everyone.

Live a healthy life style and happy to discuss any thing further.

Thank you.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...