Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Seaholme, Parkville, Newport, Moonee Ponds, Kensington, Flemington, Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton, Brunswick, Ascot Vale, Altona North, Altona.

Van

Free to message22 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Jan

Move date

Contact Van

About me

Hey! I am a very bubbly, excitable person who loves to have a chat and throw a board-games night - but I also really value my own space. It is very important to me to be able to have a mutual respect and understanding with flatmates that it's ok to retreat to our own spaces as much as we want, or even sit in common areas without needing to talk/do activities together - just be in each others company. On this note I also would love a family vibe and to be able to do some meals together (I’m vegetarian but no judgment for those who eat meat 💕) and also wouldn’t be opposed to some sunset Pilates/yoga sessions. I have lived out of home for 4 years, so I am well versed in flatmate etiquette! My current Flatmate and I are parting ways as her new job has meant she is moving somewhere a bit too far for me to commute!

I am currently studying full time, doing my Master of Social Work, and I work Part Time at the Royal Children’s Hospital. I am very passionate about mental health services and de-stigmatising mental illness, as well as striving for equality in our world for everyone, regardless of sexual orientation, racial background, religious beliefs etc.

I have two little furry flatmates who will be joining me - Ella (10) and Pippa (1). They are both little dogs, Ella is a Maltese x Shih Tzu and Pippa is a supermutt 💕
Ella is a simple lady - Feed her, cuddle her, and let her take a nap in the sun and she'll love you. She's super chill 95% of they day, with the exception of when you first arrive home and she'll do a little dance and sing a little song for you.
Pippa is a little pocket rocket. She is a ball of energy and I think she must be solar powered because she rarely needs to stop and recharge. She would happily chase her ball for the entire day if you would comply, buy also loves playing on her own with her other toys, playing with other pets, cuddling up on the couch and begging for food. (But she's very polite about it, I promise)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...