Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jonathon and Aaron

Early BirdMale (20) and Male (19)
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Oct

Move date

Contact Jonathon

About us

Hey I’m Jonathon!! I’m enthusiastic, likeable and I absolutely loves making new friends! I’m super dedicated to bettering myself every day to be effectively love and care for others the best I can!

I currently work Full Time in Murray Bridge, approximately 1 hour away from Adelaide as a car sales consultant for Toyota, and I love my job! Though I’m very passionate about what I do know, it has away been my dream to be one of the world most creative and unique Fashion Designers! This is one my biggest passions and it’s something I’ve worked on achieving since high school, I can’t wait until the day I can wake up everyday doing exactly what I dreamt of doing as a teenager! But for now it’s time to knuckle down, discipline myself and work hard to achieve my dreams ⭐️

My social life is already primarily based in Adelaide, and I’m usually here most week nights after work and weekends socialising with the people I love. This is the main reason why I want to relocate to Adelaide 🏠

I’m a respectful person, who will honour each house mate equally and who will treat everyone exactly how I expect to be treated! But I’m also fun and extroverted, and I’m energised by quality time with people, so “family dinners” and movies nights will be a highlight of living together! I’m a natural leader and don’t mind taking responsibility, to allow others to lay low, but I do expect potential housemates to carry their own weight by being tidy, considerate, have healthy habits and pay rent/bills on time!

And the best part is, I’m not alone! Meet Aaron, he’s the coolest and sweetest guy ever! He has sooo many hidden talents! He can play the guitar, piano and drums! And can also rap, sing and dance, and not to mention he also has style! You’ll love being around Aaron, he’s funny and likeable but will also respect your space and time, also he’s my best friend ❤️

we want to live in an accomodating house, somewhere that’s comfortable for our friends and families to visit for the day or dinner and feel welcomed by one another, I think that’s a healthy spirit to share living with other people :)

Every Sunday I attend Church, which you’re more than welcome to join me 🤪 don’t worry I won’t bash you with my Bible! It’s not a weapon hehe. Except I would expect my potential housemate to respect my beliefs, as I would respect yours!

Now I’m sure that I’m forgotten something, important about myself, but that’s okay! I’m sure that’s Ill get the opportunity to share more about myself and learn all about whoever my future housemate will be!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...