Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tahnee

Free to message30 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Jun

Move date

Contact Tahnee

About me

Hi, private tidy creative 30yr old, looking for a chill house. Not in a rush to move, happy where I am but looking for somewhere more suited.
Quiet, down to earth introvert, I enjoy good conversation over a cuppa or occasional cocktail but mostly keep to myself, I love nature, gardening and making things, enjoy music and a bit of sewing but very mindful not to disturb the rest of the house with noise.
Currently studying online and working part time, looking for more work.
Great rental history, can provide references. Flexible on move date, length of stay and location.
Hoping to find somewhere with some gardens/ big backyard/ bush or some sort of nature close by, and off-street parking if in town, flood free areas only.
I love animals and have always lived with pets (none currently) so I'm happy to share with your fur babes.
The less housemates the better, no children, preferably no couples, or social party houses. Don't have a preference on gender or age as long as you're respectful and house-trained.
Any questions just ask :)

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...