Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marcus Beach, Sunshine Beach, Sunrise Beach, Castaways Beach, Peregian Beach, Noosa Heads.

Amira

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Amira's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Amira

About me

Hey!!
Wondering if there’s anyone looking to move to Noosa region around June-July. Need to find some roommates to pair up with! Flexible with length of stay

I’m originally from the Snowy Mountains. Laid back, thrive in the outdoors, into fitness and health, cleann, want to get into surfing, so if your a surfer we would probably get along.

I am respectful, into socialising and going places together, also like my own space to study or get some fresh air. Not a party person, but can enjoy an occasional beverage with friends. Mostly love to camp and go on adventures! Judgement free and friendly. Would love to form a like-minded little fam near the beach. I am studying ecology full time and will be working casually so will be spending most of the time outside the house. I’m also pretty mature for my age with most of my friends being around 25-28, making me easy to live with and no issues with paying rent etc

Message me if you are looking in the same region and time, or if you already have a rental and are looking for a roommate to move in :)) I’d be happy to meet up and see how we get along 🌞🌞 any qns please ask!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...