Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Paddington, Double Bay, Bondi.

Tom

Early Bird24 year old male
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tom Wambeek

About me

Hey, I'm Tom, a 24 year old originally from Perth but have spent the last 8 or so years in Melbourne. I work in finance and have recently accepted a transfer over to our Sydney office, so am looking for some easy going, sociable people to live with! I've got a few mates over in Sydney but would love to also meet new people who enjoy living in a home together. Currently staying with a friend from uni so can be flexible with the move in date.

I went to boarding school and college and have been in share houses with my mates for the past 4 years so have no issues living with other people and enjoy spending time with others. I will be working long hours during the week so you are unlikely to see a lot of me Monday to Friday, but when I am around the house I like to chill out in communal areas and not spend too much time in my room. In saying that I may occasionally need to do some work from home so would ideally have room for a desk in my room.

I'm a big sports fan (mainly AFL and Cricket) and like to have a few drinks on the weekend as well as go running when I can find the time. Absolutely love dogs so if you have one (or hopefully more!) that's a huge plus.

If you think I'd be a good fit for your house shoot me a message!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house