Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, St Leonards, Roseville, Redfern, North Sydney, Leichhardt, The Rocks, Surry Hills, Enmore, Darlinghurst.

Jacob

Early Bird23 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Jan

Move date

Contact Jacob

About me

I am a young professional beginning a new role in Sydney at the end of January. I'm ideally looking for a room in a share house of similarly minded young professionals somewhere close to transport and not too far from the city. I am working in the legal industry so my hours are generally quite long - you might not see me much before 7 pm during the week!

I'm really not that fussy, I don't mind smokers, pets, and I'm LGBTI friendly (it's a shame that needs to be said). All I'm really looking for is a share house with down to earth and friendly individuals. I'm a pretty social person but I also appreciate the importance alone time. I don't mind a tipple on the weekend.

I like to keep my living area tidy and clean. Because of work I generally live out of a toiletry bag so you don't need to worry about clutter in the bathroom. Years of regimented discipline means that I wash my dishes straight after eating.

As for me, I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and eating well. Unfortunately, I don't have any hobbies that are super interesting - I'm not a juggler or a glassblower or anything like that.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...