Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amber

Free to message20 year old woman
$175/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Amber's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Amber

About me

Hi,

My name is Amber. I am a full-time student at Flinders University who values studying and nature! I am hoping to pursue either forensics or psychology. I am incredibly independent, and have been living independently since the age of fourteen due to unfortunate/unforeseen living circumstances; as a result, I have vast experience in taking proper care of a property, appropriately interacting with the landlord when it's needed, and paying all rent and amenities on time consistently (with reference letters to indicate this). I love writing, bingeing a good TV show, nature, fitness, hanging out with friends, and I have past teachers and long-time friends to vouch for my character also.

I could afford approximately $175 a week including bills. I would prefer anywhere south of the city but I am not too fussed. I am friendly, tidy, responsible, and looking for a property that allows me to be independent and sustainable. I am very 'peaceful' and enjoy spirituality and nature, and always aim to be friendly and help others. I volunteer occasionally at MOSH op shop, and am a budding gardener. I'd appreciate a place in which I could have friends or my partner over. I would love a place with a yard or windows so that I am able to grow some houseplants and vegetables.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...