Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Strathmore, Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale, Essendon, Caroline Springs, Williamstown, Point Cook, Newport, Altona.

Adam

Early Bird34 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

7 Nov

Move date

Contact Adam

About me

Hi Future Roomie!

Adam here. Will you be my new housemate? Can we find a house together ?

I have been renting in Altona for 8 years (at the same place would you believe!!) and now its being sold ! oh well time to move, so I am looking for someone to rent a house with me on the West side - Flexible on where, just as long as it is a house with a few bedrooms (one for spare) and a garage to put my stuff in.

Over the years I have had many successful roomies and my current one has been with me for 18months!

About me - I am 34 and work in finance but have been working from home recently so was hoping to get a house so when I am home I would not be confined to a small apartment (arggh). I am a sociable guy and love a chat but am also respectful of others space and their needs.

I am open to all ages, genders, ethnicities etc. Just as long as you are clean and tidy, you don't do drugs and plan to make an effort around the home etc.

If you feel like getting to know me more and want to have a chat please reach out, likewise I will reach out after checking out some profiles.

Best Regards

Adam

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...