Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sam

Free to message30 year old man
$270/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

11 Dec

Move date

Sam's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Sam

About me

Hey I'm Sam, I'm a pretty easygoing person who works in film and TV.

I moved here from Adelaide in the middle of 2019, still yet to have that full Melbourne experience thanks to the pandemic but I feel at home here!

I tend to work some pretty crazy hours sometimes, especially when the film or tv series I'm working on is shooting, but outside of work I love playing Ice Hockey, seeing my friends and having a good binge session! I'm also a big fan of bike rides, a nice walk and a weekend afternoon picnic. In the winter I like to head off to the mountains for a weekend of skiing every few weekends! And in the summer sometimes I'll head off for a weekend of camping with mates!

I'm very progressive person, and ideally would like to live with similar individuals. I am also fully vaccinated and I would prefer to live with those who are either vaccinated or intending to get vaccinated

I like my own space but also like to feel part of a household, and I’d love to share meals, have a beer or share a bottle of wine and play some Mario Party together from time to time! I make a mean spaghetti Bolognese and a fantastic apple crumble and hedgehog slice!

I'm ideally looking for a room that will fit my queen bed and my desk, I'm generally in the office for work, however, I do need a WFH option. I'd prefer a room with built in robes and an ensuite but I am definitely flexible! I'd much prefer a place around the inner northern suburbs, but am open to places in the City or Docklands

I'm looking for somewhere with a minimum 6 months stay. I'd prefer 6+ months but am open to a minimum 12 months! I'm also not quite looking to move out just yet (unless the perfect place comes up) given the current COVID situation. I'm Ideally looking to move in around mid November, but again I am flexible!

I have no pets but I absolutely love dogs and I'm looking forward to becoming best friends with yours! I like cats too, but unfortunately I am allergic to some, but only some! So it's not necessarily a deal breaker!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...