Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Beenleigh, Bannockburn, Shailer Park, Mount Warren Park, Jacobs Well, Bahrs Scrub.


Free to message60 year old female


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Dianna

About me

I'm new to the area. I work from home. I have my own desk and chair. I'm mostly out and about. I'm very quiet mostly but depends upon who I am with lol. Ideally would love to share with someone who enjoys similar things....socially...i love music, a glass of red occasionally.. not much of a drinker though...i love markets the idea of exploring what the Valley has to offer, i love Jacobs well, Eagle Heights, I love great conversation, mystical stuff, eating out , road trips, I'm some what private so not really liking to put a great deal on here. Lol. I own my own Business, professional real estate agent and i work from home. I have a big desk and a chair, so need room in bedroom for that. I am a people person very much so...but love my own space too i'm used to being on my own. I love movies...Netflix series. I have no pets. I have been in the area for 7 mths. but haven't made any friends here yet, I have mainly concentrated on work. I am very clean and tidy. Respectful of others. Friendly. I have come from another state been here 7months. currently living with family. I have a car and I use my car for not always home. I am looking for some where for 6 months.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house