Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

mckenzie robinson

Early Bird18 year old female
$325/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

19 Dec

Move date

Contact mckenzie robinson

About me

Hello!
FEMALE HOUSE ONLY
I am Mckenzie, I am an 18 year old holistic wellness coach and customer solutions consultant for a bank with a bubbly, confident, kind and caring personality. I always have a smile on my face and am a social butterfly who loves to be surrounded by good vibes and positive people who share the same morals and values. A week in my life consists of work (the regular 9-5), going to the gym or exploring a new walking track, I am a lover of cooking and my weekends are always productive but I do also enjoy a lazy Sunday with netflix and breakfast in bed. I am not a party animal or big drinker, however I do enjoy a lychee martini ever so often. I am looking for a team up or sharehouse with gals.. I am very flexible and all I look for is girls who are kind, honest, respectful.. who I can have a wine with, a movie night with but also who can respect one anthers personal space. I do not require a car space as I do not drive and I am also a very clean and tidy person. I look forward to chatting with possible team up/share houses and feel free to flick me through a message!

PS - Don't let my age scare you off, I am very much mature for my age :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...