Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tahlia

Free to message25 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tahlia

About me

Hello!

I’m Tahlia, I’m in my final year of a hairdressing apprenticeship and looking for like minded people to move out with. Housemates views will need to be accepting of all people regardless of race/gender/sexual orientation etc.

I’m both an introvert and extrovert, I love having a chat and a beveragino. I also love having space when I need it and am respectful of other peoples space. However, I would like to become friends with whoever I live with and be in a homey environment together.

I would like a place where I can have friends over to socialise for food or drinks if everyone is comfortable, and hopefully with housemates who would join us.

I enjoy cooking and cleaning with some feel good tunes in the background. I also LOVE trying new things, so if you’re passionate about anything chances are I’ll jump on board and give it a crack.

I’m a single, straight, born and bred Perth girl, I love animals of all shapes and sizes, and have had almost any pet you can imagine in my family home.

Message me if you have a place you think I would be a good fit for, or message me if you’d like to go on a house hunt with me!

Thank you for coming to my TED talk.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...