Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashburton, Burwood, Camberwell, Malvern East, Chadstone.

Alex

Early Bird24 year old woman
$210/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Alex's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Alex

About me

Hey! I'm Alex (she/her), I'm 24 and looking for a sharehouse (or teamup) for March next year, for 6-12 months. I'm looking around Malvern East and Camberwell, ideally close to a train station, and transport to Deakin University-- either the no. 70 tram or buses.

I'm a PhD student and research assistant at Deakin, and enjoy catching up with friends, cooking, and going to dance classes in my free time. I've been living independently (either sharehouses or student accommodation) since I was 18, so I'm more than capable of keeping a space clean, tidy, and homey. I'm fully vaxxed, and would like all my housemates to be as well :)

I'm generally a calm and grounded person, I keep to myself while working from home but love a chat in the kitchen, and will certainly join in with housemates Netflix/drinks/dinner. Ideally, I'd like to be with housemates that identify as women and/or non-binary genders. I also love animals, so if you have a pet that's a bonus!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...