Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Wollongong, Thirroul, Scarborough, Coledale, Wollongong, Helensburgh, West Wollongong, Keiraville, East Corrimal, Bellambi.

Aly and Deb

Early BirdWoman (31) and Woman (30)
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Aly & Deb's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Aly & Deb

About us

We're a quiet couple, who enjoy bushwalks, camping and a good board game.

Deb works from home and Aly is a 2nd-year Software Engineering student at UoW, commuting to Sydney part-time for work.

Weekdays are working/studying, going to the beach in the arvo and then just chilling at home in the evenings. Our weekends are more beach, bushwalks, some camping or heading up to Sydney to visit family (barring lockdowns).

Our sweet dog Gremlin is a quiet and friendly 2yo who will do anything for a cuddle or a game of fetch. We love to go down to the beach every day for a loooong game of fetch and spend the evenings with him snuggled on our laps while we watch TV.

Gremlin grew up on acreage and is familiar and comfortable around a variety of animals including horses, alpacas, chickens, cats and other dogs of all sizes and energy levels. He loves kids and, though is excited to play, is gentle and trustworthy.

We are keen to make the most of the beach life this year after moving down from Sydney recently, picking up a bodyboard and snorkelling gear; hoping that get a good work out this year. Aly is a writer, keeping her busy and loves to read and serenade Deb with her guitar. Deb enjoys rock-climbing, kayaking and listening to Aly play guitar and the new hobby for the month is learning to lock-pick after taking a break from the rubiks cube and locking herself out a few too many times.

We are flexible with location.

Note: All three of us are fully vaccinated.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent