Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Randwick, Randwick, Maroubra, Kingsford, Kensington, Eastlakes, Coogee, Bondi Junction.

Aakash

Early Bird23 year old male
$170/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

1 Nov

Move date

Contact Aakash

About me

Hi there,
I am a student of Chemical Engineering in UNSW, working as a part-time tutor in chemical engineering subjects -- shout out if you need any help y'all!! (that's some sneaky marketing right there haha).

Okay so the business part:
- I am clean. Super clean. Clean more than I should.
- I am respectful of everybody's personal space. But I like to hang out, get a drink and discuss a hot topic or something frivolous if you're up for it.
- I like to cook and would not mind to share a meal occassionally.
- I don't mind any lifestyle around me, I'm super comfortable with any religion/gender/sexuality.

A bit more about me and how long I can commit to a house?
- I'm working as a tutor but I don't intend it to be that way for much longer. I graduate next year and I'm going to be looking for full-time jobs. Full-time chemical engineer jobs can be anywhere there's a factory so definitely not Eastern Suburbs area haha -- and that is why I won't be able to commit for longer than 3 months at this point of time.

Excited to see what the next few months have to bring for me!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...