Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Magill, Adelaide.

Ana

Early Bird18 year old female
$130/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ana

About me

hi, i'm looking for somewhere vegan friendly and lgbtq+ friendly where i could get along. anything will do as long as i can pay it and it has those two requirements - though i attend unisa magill so maybe somewhere near if possible.
i'm very bubbly, easy to talk to and open minded according to most people. i enjoy taking outside walks, spending time in nature, singing or watching movies, but i actually enjoy a lot of activities so i may have missed some.
i am plant based and have been for sometime but due to various circumstances haven't been able to adjust my eating habits to fully vegan, i would prefer a vegan household, but i am very friendly regardless of that.
i would love to add joy to the place i will live in and be able to connect with other people, maybe even extend my chosen family.
this will be my first time actually moving out but i've done some couch surfing before and been renting a small room for a few months where i spend half the week so i have some experience.
my employment situation is technically unemployed but still working a few hours a week cleaning houses with my mum and getting a small government subsidy.
thank you very much for reading my ad, have a good day!

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Adelaide, 5000
Magill, 5072
Loading...