Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Claire

Early Bird23 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

4 Jan

Move date

Contact Claire

About me

Hey! My name is Claire, I am currently based in Canberra but looking to move back to Melbourne early next year.

I am looking for a natural light filled room in a share house with 2 or more female/non-binary identifying peoples between the ages of 20-30. Preferably sharing a bathroom with only one other or if more thats fine as long as it’s a clean household I don’t mind :)

I am passionate about the entertainment industry so you will find me at almost every gig, festival, and club, so it would awesome to find a household that would be keen for a gig, bev, and laugh. I own many records to add to your pre existing collection or to start one! I like to spend my free time watching Netflix, listening to music, trying to learn guitar (I’m not good at all) and recently I’ve decided I want to start roller skating(Join me?)!! I am looking for people that will become good mates as well roomies.

I am very independent for the most part and I do enjoy having my own space BUT in saying that I also love socialising and I really want to make the most of post Covid.

I am respectful of other peoples space and things. I clean up after myself and stay quiet during the evening (unless there is an agreed kick ons on the weekend haha) So in saying that I hope to find people that respect me the same way.

I am hoping to have a min stay of 6 months but happy to stay much longer if it works out that way. I really am trying to find the best share house to make a home and not just a room to sleep in :)

I am not veggie or vegan but respectful of those that are.

I am a non smoker (unless I've had 10 beers) but again respectful of those who are.

LGBTQI+ friendly

I am hoping to move to the northern suburbs, anywhere close to the CBD like Richmond etc. Preferably super close to public transport and supermarkets as I am unsure if I will be bringing my car and would love to be in walking distance to everything!

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...