Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jasmine and Josh

Early BirdFemale (26) and Male (25)
$420/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jasmine

About us

Jasmine, 26 - Hey there! I work a full time job in a warehouse for Decjuba during the mornings to midday. Despite the hard year, i have managed to open a small family business on the side involving home decor & jewellery which has only been running for a couple months. (It's a new baby).

I enjoy listening to all sorts of music, especially tech house and i'm always down for a boogie, a few cheeky drinks and game/movie night! :)
I like to socialise but i also like my alone time, so i would say i'm quite balanced.
Love all animals! So a bonus if you have one! (because i'll definitely miss mine) Nature walks, festivals/concerts, movies/tv shows, board games and reading. A very open minded person and happy giving new things a go!

Josh, 25- I currently work as a Software Developer full time to keep me busy during the week. I love my video games, hitting up the beach for a swim, having a drink, going to music festivals, cooking a (hopefully) good meal and watching great tv shows.

I have a love for music that reaches into a lot of genres, but you'll mainly find me listening to and exploring anything techno, house or psychedelic.

We're both very chill, understanding and friendly people and have no problems keeping tidy!

**Preferably looking for a spacious house :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...