Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaforth, Neutral Bay, Narrabeen, Mosman, Manly, Freshwater, Frenchs Forest, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Cromer, Cremorne, Collaroy, Chatswood.

Kieran

Early Bird36 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kieran

About me

I am a well versed cook, keep a clean and tidy dwelling. Although I don't drink or party anymore I have extensive knowledge of wine, beer and spirits and have been making cocktails for over 15 years.

I'm fun, energetic, intelligent, down to earth and fit.. I love walking and getting around.. most days I walk 15 to 25km ..love bring outside .

I have kids that do not reside with me. they live in the country a few hours away.

I'm an honest, trustworthy and kind dude.. passionate about fixing and creating things. Easy going and respectful and happy to contribute to any home I reside in..

I have work 4days per week 7-230 and have weekends off and a day off per week.

Theres alot more . Not sure what else to say right now but thanks for reading my bio.

At this stage I expect I'll need to be in the beaches area for at least 3months , happy to give plenty of notice in any event..

I have family and friends locally and in city.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...