Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Rhys

Early Bird30 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rhys

About me

Hello future housemates! Here are a few tidbits to give you a better picture of who I am and what Iโ€™m about:

- Iโ€™m a farm kid at heart growing up in the country town of Wagga Wagga. But have been in Hobart for the last five years.๐Ÿ„

-I currently work full-time for Australia Post here in Hobart which offers great financial stability but means I often work early mornings. ๐Ÿ“ฎ

- I studied as a jeweller many years ago but still try to find time to make beautiful things. ๐Ÿ’

- Iโ€™m full of wanderlust so love nature, bush walking/exploring and taking photos of this magical state. โ›ฐ

- I try and stay healthy and am always on the lookout for a new extra curricular.๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ

- Iโ€™m someone who recharges their batteries whilst on their own but feeds off of social interactions so would really like to make new meaningful friendships/connections through this venture. ๐Ÿก

- Iโ€™m courteous, tidy and fun-loving with no pets, no kids and am a non-smoker. So right now Iโ€™m pretty low maintenance, kind of like a flatpack housemate....set it up and Iโ€™m ready to go! ๐Ÿ˜

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...