Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Joshua

Early Bird33 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joshua

About me

Easy-going, clean, respectful, lived with several others in a few different settings over the years.
Enjoy a Netflix binge as much as a gym sesh. Open to pets, but don't have any (except an institutionalised cat that won't leave the family home!). Enjoy a Friday beverage, but nothing too crazy these days - prefer a day trip somewhere over an all-nighter these days. I'm a curious kitten keen on a good doco: science, political, history - any will do :-)
Work in Financial Planning with a stable job and income.
Moving out of my current place in Reservoir to be closer to the city, nightlife, brunch spots and the river/bay - the usual reasons.
(edit - did have a full suite of furniture to contribute, but have since rented my place out fully furnished. I was still have the washing machine and a couple of nice dining chairs.

Room/house preferences:
Working from home until at least January. As such, room/house preference is for either a desk space in a living/common space or a room large enough to accommodate a queen bed and desk.
A bit precious about my car so off-street parking is preferred but not a deal-breaker.
Less-preferred would be sharing a bathroom with more than one flatty.

Being full time and in the NE suburbs at the moment, inner 'burbs I want to move to will have to be connected/inspected via video chat or evenings and weekends.

Looking forward to getting to know potential house mates!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...