Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melody

Free to message28 year old female
$160/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Melody

About me

***EDIT***
Myself and another person, both inclusive of all races, LGBTQIA+ , disabilities, SW and 420, are looking for one more lovely person to apply for a house with! Our requirements for the home are:

- + 3 medium/large bedrooms
- 2 bathrooms; including an ensuite for my friend
- large garden
- nice usable kitchen and generally spacious home
- walking distance to train lines, in the northern ish suburbs
- budget is < $575 week
- you MUST be willing to apply to go on the lease and pay bond
- my friend also has 2 cats :))
- NO swerfs, terfs or ableism.

If you feel like you'd be a good fit with us please let me know ASAP (bhmelody@gmail.com).
***EDIT***

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The home:
- Good sized garden to grow everything I possibly can.
- Unfurnished medium - large room. Must be able to fit a queen bed, desk, shelves, etc. If the bedroom is on the smaller side, then a studio/workroom/garage as well, may work.
- Must be a generally clean house!
- Inclusive of all races, LGBTQIA+, SW, disabilities 420. No swerfs/terfs/ableism.
- Within walking distance of public transport as I do not have a car. Almost*** anywhere in the northern, western, eastern suburbs. ***Send me your suggestions :))

Myself, she/they:
- 28 year old mixed race artist.
- Inclusive of all races, LGBTQIA+, SW, disabilities & 420. Does not speak AUSLAN :(
- Predominantly quiet but up for dinners and gardening.
- Pretty good cook; mostly vegetarian, rarely some fish.
- Currently living alone come with almost* everything needed for a 1 bedroom house minus a washing machine. Includes a lot of pot plants, Dyson, small couch, flatbed scanner, fridge, drinking water filter, table & chairs, small cabinet, shelves, another old trestle work desk, worm farm + more. Can sell some furniture if necessary but a preference not to :))

*Please no sublets, rooming houses, shared rooms, student accommodation, etc.*

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...