Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Toowong, Spring Hill, Indooroopilly.

Sam

Early Bird25 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

My shitty little studio apartment flooded tonight and is no longer habitable, so I'm looking to relocate pretty much immediately.

I am a 25yr old female, studying a Bachelor of Design (Product/3D) at Griffith University, but currently taking the semester off.

I am unemployed, but receiving government benefits, so I'm able to pay rent. I'm fairly quiet, but enjoy socialising, meeting new people and making friends.

I'm vegetarian and enjoy cooking. I don't drink or smoke, and like to maintain a tidy living space.

I get along with most people, and have a good vibe. I like plants, boardgames (Catan, Pandemic, Dominion etc), play casual xbox, go bouldering/indoor climbing, and enjoy photography, writing, drawing etc. Basically anything creative...

I'm looking for somewhere to call home for the next three months, with potential to extend, depending on how things pan out.

I also have a chubby little orange cat named 'Peanut' who might join me depending on suitability.

Hoping to hear from you.

Sam

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation