Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rhea

Free to message24 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rhea

About me

Hello lovely people,
My name is Rhea and I am a 24 year old nature lover and old lady at heart. I grew up in Tasmania and moved to the big island 4 years ago to study. I will be working full time next year as a midwife in the Eastern suburbs, due to start Feb 2021. I will be working shift work hours so require housemates which respect those hours.
In my spare time (covid free) I love to get out of the hustle and bustle of the city and breathe amongst nature. I love knitting, reading a good book, painting, tending to my plants, and would LOVE to be able to contribute to a veggie garden of some description. Current housemates often refer to me as the house mum as I spend a lot of time pottering around the place, drinking tea, and admiring my plants.
I am a green individual, value clean and environmentally conscious living, eco share housing, and sustainability. I am looking for a share house that is long term and can be a sanctuary and a safe, welcoming, loving home.
I have been share house trained over the past 4 years and value a clean living environment. I come with a car that requires on or off-street parking and would prefer a drug free household or smoking outside only. I am not a party person but enjoy the odd gathering or dinner party and always get around a good documentary!
I value transparency, communication, kindness, respect, green spaces, and nourishing food. Thanks for reading!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...