Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Venessa

Free to message22 year old woman
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Venessa's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Venessa

About me

I’m a 21 year old female that work as a pharmacy assistant in Lismore and I’m currently studying at Tafe, I grew up in Lismore and then moved to Grafton for 5 years I just moved back to Lismore to be closer to family.
I am quiet and a bit shy at first but I love making friends and talking to people.
I’m currently studying a certificate III in community pharmacy, my goal is to get to university to study to become a pharmacist. I love painting, drawing, reading and learning.
I currently live in a share house with 5 males and I’m hoping to find a place we’re I’m not the only girl and would feel a little more comfortable I have a little puppy with me and he gets picked on quite a fair bit by the males in the house so I need to get him away from the torment.
I am a clean, responsible, respectful, quiet tenant, i always pay my rent on time and keep everything clean.
I would love to find somewhere to stay long-term.
Im not big on partying i much prefer to stay at home and watch movies, play video games, do a little bit of art, cook food.
I am also big on family and try to go to family events as much as we can.

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Lismore, 2480
Loading...