Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Keiraville, Gwynneville.

Montanna

Free to message20 year old woman
$210/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Montanna's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Montanna

About me

Hello, I'm Monty~

I'm currently studying Performance and Theatre at UOW as a first year student after changing degrees - so I'll be around for a while lmao.

When I'm not at work or uni, I'll more than likely be in my room gaming or watching something as I am quite the homebody. I tend to prefer to keep to myself but will always be down for a bit of socialisation. Occasionally I like to bake, so if I ever get in the baking mood whatever I bake is something I'm happy to share πŸ˜‹

Looking for a room large enough to comfortably fit a queen bed and desk in. I don't drive/own a car, so no need to worry about parking space.
Also looking for a quiet, drama free household. Not keen on more than two other housemates (so three people total in the house).

Flexible with move in date, Flatmates just demanded I give a specific date.

Important: I have a cat, his name is Percy. He is an indoor cat β™₯
He'll probably like you, though he is rather shy at first. He's a mischievous little cat that annoys me to no end, but I love him lots.
I do have a backup plan if I can't find a pet friendly place, but I would love to continue being able to live with him 😭

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house