Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Rhianna

Early Bird21 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rhianna's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Rhianna

About me

Rhi loves being around others but also likes her own space. She has a small obedient and loyal dog that is house trained and if possible, would LOVE if she could move in with her. She loves the beach and gyms often. Uni and work take up a lot of her time so when she's free you will usually find her outside doing something. She is studying psychology majoring in criminology so she watches a lot of crime docos and reads a fair bit. She is from Bourke NSW so she's a country girl at heart. She works as a youth worker and travels in her spare time. she loves camping and doing adventourous things.

I am looking for a pet friendly house and my own room but happy to share bathroom and kitchen. Preferably with internet and in a nice neighbourhood. Looking to pay no more than $200.

Tazzy (my dog) and I are great to live. I clean up after myself and respect others belongings as if they were my own. I am super friendly and outgoing and always willing to try new things. I also enjoy a couple of bevvys every now and then but am not a huge party goer.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation