Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Largs North, Glenelg North, Brighton, West Beach, Semaphore, Largs Bay, Henley Beach, Grange, Glenelg.

Maddie

Early Bird24 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Maddie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Maddie

About me

Hi, I’m Maddie and I’m looking for some like-minded people to move in with around February/March (flexible on dates). I’ve just moved interstate from QLD for a job as a paramedic. I’m a very clean person and have previously come from a share house so I understand the importance of keeping the communal areas i.e. kitchen, living areas and bathroom clean. I'm a very easy-going, chill person!

I'm looking for people who can not just be a roommate but a friend! I love spending time outdoors, especially the beach, and going to gigs/festivals. Seeing as I’ve just moved here I’m super excited to get out and about! I love to have a cheeky drink with friends and socialise. I live quite an active lifestyle and enjoy paddle boarding, pilates, and most other sports!

I'm ideally looking for other people that also work shift work however this is not a deal breaker, just as long as you can be respectful/quiet of the days I have night shift and need to sleep during the day (keeping in mind it may involve some weekends as well)! As much as I am outgoing, I do enjoy my downtime and am also super respectful of people’s space.

Feel free to message if you feel like you'd fit in, can't wait to hear from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...