Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Mangerton, Gwynneville.

Lachlan

Early Bird22 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lachlan

About me

Hi, my name's Lachlan I'm 22 and Australian/Italian.
I'm originally from Wollongong but have lived and traveled all around Australia but have returned to Wollongong for study and career opportunities.
'Things I do for fun'; I surf regularly and enjoy making/editing videos and content for my friends and others. I'm an avid gamer as well and enjoy my quiet time playing/competing with online friends just as much as I do popping up to Dicey's for a cheeky game of pool, not really a drinker but will have a beer or two socially.
I love cooking and hosting for others and I'm always up for a new challenge in the kitchen :)
I'm looking for a room or property/apartment with people who don't mind a chat and good food! but also wont worry if I'm buried in my computer editing for days/hours without making a peep. I don't have any pets, but i am happy to share a home with any pets!
I've been told I'm quite easy going and I enjoy a clean home and environment, I'm also quite independent, I always clean up after myself.
Looking to move in as soon as possible, no prior notice needed at current address.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...