Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darius

Free to message29 year old man
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

26 Jul

Move date

Contact Darius

About me

Hi there,

I've been renting for about 6 years, mainly as a tenant on a lease however I've decided to give subletting a go as I've grown a bit tired of being head tenant, especially in the current market!

I'm a classical violist and I make a living teaching primary school children how to play the violin. I usually teach onsite at different schools and I won't need to teach from home this year. I don't often have friends over and I'm not really the house party type although I'm a pretty open and social person so I don't mind living in a social house.

I pay rent and bills on time, keep my space tidy and also like to put effort into keeping shared spaces need and tidy. I'd ideally like to be friends with the people I'm living with 🙂.

I think it's important to talk openly about expectations and issues as they arise and I think that seeing another person's perspective is an important part of resolving conflict and living with someone.

I should be mostly practicing at uni this year as I'll be studying a masters part time however I do need the freedom of being able to practice from home and I often finish late (9pm) when I do. This may not be for everyone so let me know if you think we could live together,

Speak soon

Darius

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...