Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Li

Early Bird22 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

16 Jan

Move date

Contact Li

About me

*contract for January*

I’m a 22 year old from Melbourne looking to move up to Canberra in January to start a graduate program at the Canberra Hospital (TCH).

I enjoy morning runs, hikes, reading, cooking and having bants over a glass of red. I also enjoy eating out, trying out new places and regularly exercising. I will however be at work majority of the time due to the nature of shift work.

Back in Melbourne, I’ve rented with mates for the last year and a half, and understand the importance of respecting each other’s privacy.

I also consider myself pretty clean, a foodie and I personally love going out whenever I have the time. Would love to visit the bars and eateries in Canberra with the future roomie/roomies. I also will be heading back to Melbourne quite regularly so on weekends the space is all yours :)

Ideally looking for other young professionals but honestly anyone that’s respectful and clean, I’m always happy to help out a bit more with cleaning etc. Would love others on the same page and quite career driven. Like many, I’m coming from interstate and would love to make some new friends so feel free to inbox me if you’d like.

Location wise, looking mostly around Deakin and Gurran (close to work) but quite flexible otherwise.

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...