Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Pottsville, Myocum, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay, Brunswick, Bangalow.

Te-ann

Early Bird22 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Te-ann's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Te-ann

About me

Hey there Northern Rivers community! 



I’m Te-Ann! (she/her)

A little about me:

I’m a sociable, bubbly, clean and very laid back 22 year old female that’s loves to spend my time outdoors in nature or with all types of people. Although I love surrounding myself with others, I also really value my alone time, so I can work well with whatever vibes going on so long as there is good communication.
In my spare time I like explore new places and go on all types of adventures, look after my many plants and as of late experimenting in the kitchen.
When I’m at home, I’m probably drinking tea reading a book. All in all, I’m looking for genuine, funky people to live with that don’t take themselves too seriously and are easy to get along with.

Ideally I would like somewhere in the Byron shire / Mullumbimby area due to it’s proximity to work, however I’m more than open to other options if I find the perfect fit

I look forward to hearing back from you :)

LGBTQ+ and Pet friendly.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...