Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zea

Early Bird40 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zea

About me

**Please read my whole profile before reaching out 😊**
I’m a fun, young at heart 40 yr old female, new to Melbourne from Wellington, NZ where I used to own and work a cafe for 10 years!
I’m Bubbly, friendly, easy going and love to have a good laugh!

Currently working in hospitality in Forest Hill , so I would prefer a place here or in the surrounding suburbs. I don’t have a car at the moment but will be looking a buying one once I find a place suitable to live.

I am also open to other Flatmates out there who wants to start a household together, we can start from scratch together! 😁

I like to cook, clean , bake and am clean and tidy. I was a live in nanny/house keeper for 2 families while I lived in London. So I am quite domesticated.
I sometimes like my privacy and will respect if you like yours too! But if you enjoy it, it would be cool to have a few drinks and big laughs on the odd occasion LOL

I try to keep fit and active. I’m not so much of a couch potato, I like to keep busy, but I also like to chill out In my room listening to music. I also wouldn’t mind flat movie or game nights...whatever your household likes to do, I’m up for anything ! 😆

I am very social so I don’t mind if you have a household where you sometimes have friends over, I love meeting new people! As long as you don’t mind me doing the same occasionally...not that I have many friends here, but I’m getting out there and meeting people.

I am looking for a place with open minded people, who will also accept me having a partner stay overnight once or twice a week. Not like for a whole weekend or anything, there won’t be any use of the common areas or showers had. However I understand some people are not comfortable with this lifestyle I have.

I don’t have children or pets.
Although I am allergic to cats! But only if they touch my skin 🤧

I am also a smoker, but I’m very considerate. I don’t like to smoke inside, or in front of children and I always make sure I don’t wreak of the smell by having mints, sanitising my hands and spraying deodorant on before reentering the house.

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...