Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melissa-Hannah

Free to message22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Nov

Move date

Melissa Hannah's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Melissa Hannah

About me

Hey, I'm Melissa-Hannah. I'm 22 yrs old (nearly 23) and looking for a new friendly, long term home. I have been renting out of home for nearly 2 years so I have good experience with renting, roommates and sharehouses.

I work with Scouts Victoria and finish my day by watching a DVD or the football and chilling with my cat, Indie.

Looking for a room in that has easy access to public transport. I have some appliances to share with the housemates. It would be nice if it has an outdoor space, balcony or garden. I would prefer a house that keeps the common areas clean and is a cat friendly home. I am fine if there are already other pets in the house. I would prefer to start a lease or join a pre-existing lease when I move in.

I hope to share the house with respectful and easygoing roommates who are sometimes up for a chat or a movie on Netflix but also understands the privacy and personal space of each other. I am looking for a social house not a party house.

I am quite flexible with the moving date although I need to find, secure and move into a new place by November.

I am also fully vaccinated.

- Melissa-Hannah

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...