Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Shea and Shawn

Free to messageWoman (29) and Man (39)
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Shea Pearson's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Shea Pearson

About us

Well, I am a 29 year old female born in New Zealand and lived on the Gold Coast since 2004.
I am not currently working but I am looking for work and on Jobseeker so will have no problems with paying rent etc.
I am very clean, honest, friendly, polite, have a sense of humor and am easy to get along with. I don't party but I don't mind if you do and am very respectful. I smoke cigarettes but outside only smoker.
My better half for coming up to three years, his name is Shawn, he's 39 and is working at the sawmill in oxenford until the end of august when he starts work on the construction of the new qld rail way. He's loves pretty much anything to do with cars and gets into gardening and fixing stuff etc. He's pretty great and easy to get along with, respectful and reliable.

We are hoping to find somewhere as soon as possible as we would rather be paying rent for somewhere stable than be paying equivalent to a week's rent every 2 or so nights and constantly having to move etc.

Working full time
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent