Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick East.

Haseena

Early Bird22 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Haseena

About me

Heya everyone!!

My name is Haseena, I am 22 and currently work full time (WFH) in the environmental sector. I recently graduated from a marine biology degree and will be returning to uni in 2021 to do a Masters :)

My interests include cycling, swimming and hiking (anything outdoors really!) as well as testing out new vegan recipes (I really enjoy baking) and scouring my Spotify Discover Weekly for funky new tunes. I am pretty environmentally conscious and would love to start a little herb/veggie garden and compost in our apartment!

I've been living with housemates for 4 years now, so I am well versed in sharehouse etiquette and always clean up after myself. I am super extroverted and always down for a chat but also appreciate a quiet space when I have to buckle down and get work done.

I am currently looking to move to the Thornbury/Northcote/Brunswick East area in early-mid December and would love to find a like-minded housemate who is keen on making our apartment feel like a home. Ideally, I would like to find someone to team-up with and move into a new apartment together rather than move into an existing sharehouse :)

Thanks very much for reading and hit me up if you think we would be a good fit!!

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...