Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in White Hills, Strathdale, Quarry Hill, Kennington, Golden Square, Flora Hill, Epsom, Eaglehawk, Bendigo.

Tammie

Early Bird35 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tammie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tammie

About me

Hi,

I will be moving to Bendigo for a work with DELWP. I will be moving around the end of May or beginning of June. I have a bit of flexibility with the exact dates if I keep work informed.

I thought I would see if anyone would would be interested in renting with me, or has a suitable room/space available.

I’ll be looking to rent either a large bedroom that would fit my bedroom suite and a work desk or a medium room and somewhere semi private where I could set up a home office (this could be another room or a small study alcove etc). I would also require my own bathroom. Happy to look for places that meet your needs and rent together or if you have a suitable place, please let me know!

I am pretty relaxed and easy going. I enjoy a good chat, coffee, wine, reading, hiking, cooking, relaxing watching shows, and trying to keep my plant friends alive. I’m pretty easy to get along with anyone who is kind and respectful so I’m flexible with housemates. Anyone 25+ and happy to share a place or needs a housemate, loves a chat coffee or wine and who is happy to keep communal areas clean would be great.

Feel free to contact me if you have a place or you would be happy to rent with me.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...