Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vivien

Free to message26 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Mar

Move date

Contact Vivien

About me

Hiya!

I'm a friendly, easy-going 26 year old from Sydney. After working in child mental health research in London and Amsterdam the last 3 years, I will be relocating to Melbourne to start my Clinical Psychology Doctorate at MONASH University.

I’m quite outgoing and bubbly, so am always down to have a laugh over a few bevs! I'd love a friendly flat/house share that feels more like a home than just a place to live :)

I am passionate about mental health, equal opportunities and the environment. Apart from cooking I also have interests in music, art and design (typical I know haha).

I’ve been told that I’m very considerate and clean, so you can trust that I will always clean up after myself and respect the space as if it were my own. I also value kind, constructive and open communication, so won't ever leave passive aggressive messages or notes :)

Accommodation:
Ideally, I'm looking for a clean, bright room with a window that allows in plenty of natural light and fresh air. It would also be great to have a bathroom that is only shared with a maximum of 2 other people.

Flatmates:
I love nothing more than to unwind after a long day with some vino and netflix, and would love a warm and social, yet relaxed household where flatmates can eat and have fun together, but also enjoy downtime apart.

Last but not least, I'm an absolute sucker for animals so pets are a bonus for me !

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...