Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Corrimal, Scarborough, Austinmer, Wollongong, Thirroul, North Wollongong, Bulli.

Gabby

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Gabby's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Gabby

About me

Hey!

Looking for a place or a teamup for mid Jan (can be flexible), im easy going, dont drink much but do enjoy vegging out and being around people! Also keen for some downtime as well, my partner is in the UK so from about 7pm onwards im on the phone to him

Wouldnt mind a place where we can both make it nice and a groovy chill out zone. I like to keep things clean and just would ask that we both pick up after ourselves.

check out frost art co. on insta if you wanna get more of a vibe of me!

im a student full time at uni and work part time as a disability support worker and artist so am generally quite busy with my day. I love to cook, renovate and do side projects so am always down to try new things :)

I have a husky aswell (Gypsy) who is really sweet and gets along with everyone. She is house trained, very fluffy and great company. You’d be welcome to take her out and she’ll suit dog or no dog homes. She doesn’t get along with other small animals or cats unfortunately :(

Please message if you’d like to FaceTime and have a chat!

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...