Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alisya

Free to message24 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alisya

About me

I am a friendly and sociable gal but I do like my own space to recharge as well. I encourage open and honest communication - "Conflicts are gateways to connection" is a motto of mine hahaha so if you can see things that way we'll be fine!

All in all, I am responsible, considerate, understanding and reasonable. I am big on paying rent and bills before they're due, and keeping the communal space relatively tidy and ready for the next person to use as I understand we all have our own timetables to keep up with.

Basically next year I am going to be studying full-time and I really want to get the most out of this Community Services course I'm doing as I'm really really passionate about it, so I’ll be doing my own thing but I do love a good chat over a beverage or some food when we can though of course :~)

Generally I am aiming for a balance of work/study, a social life and down time for myself, and so being able to chill out at home is really important to me. I like going out to gigs, having a good boogie, gardening (albeit quite a newbie to it), cooking and baking, getting out and about exploring the city on my lil bicycle, bouldering and camping when I can, and being creative and doing art (I really just do art for how it feels rather than actually making artworks though haha).

I’m very flexible with move-in dates, but I would prefer long term as apposed to long term. I am looking to make a lil home.

Key points I’m looking for in my next move:
-Location close to the city, preferable northern suburbs.
-Big enough room for queen bed, yoga mat, a lil desk, and preferably a built in wardrobe or space for my own clothes racks
-Housemates that are respectful, open-minded, honest, and communicative in a calm and understanding way.

**Also I am very covid-mindful and am so willing to work with others about how we want to keep the household during these times! :)

Thanks for reading this far, I hope this all makes sense and if it resonates with you please do get in touch. 🌞

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...