Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Mount Stuart, Hobart, Glebe, Dynnyrne, Battery Point.

Zoe

Early Bird22 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zoe

About me

I am quiet and incredibly tidy and organised.
I'm originally from Hawaii, but have been living in Tassie for four years.
I am looking for other mellow and neat individuals who, aren't the partying kind, but do enjoy a good game night or nice dinner every now and then.

I enjoy theatre and animals. And while I don’t have a pet, I would like to do Guide Dog Puppy Raising as I have been volunteering with Guide Dogs Tasmania for two years now (although I am super flexible in this).

I am a current law student who is going into my final year of study. I have a focus for my future career aspirations in criminal law as a prosecutor or legal advisor for the police.

I love books and have an eclectic taste in movies and TV shows, and I would appreciate a good and not limited internet connection as I do most of my movie watching online through Netflix, and because of the current trend of online study. But I am willing to get my own internet.

I currently work in property settlement in the afternoons, and I do own a car. So I would need a parking spot.

I love plants, dancing and the ocean and I used to ride horses. I also currently do archery weekly, and before this virus I danced Salsa on a weekly basis and am planning on starting again.

I am mainly looking for someone nice and patient and who isn’t super loud or messy.

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...