Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, Newcastle, Mayfield, Islington, Hamilton, Belmont.

Emmi

Early Bird26 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emmi

About me

Hey beautiful hoomans,

My name is Emmi Maree, I'm 26 years old originally from the inner west in Sydney and have moved up to QLD for a fresh start.

I have been couch surfing in Byron with a couple of friends for the last few weeks and have spent the last week travelling around QLD.

About Me: I am a bubbly, down to earth, very open minded, chickadee/she/her.
I LOVE a clean and tidy home!
I LOVE music (bring back the festivals/ live gigs! haha)
I LOVE animals so if your house has any type I will love them as if they were my own =).

I LOVE my own down time to re gain energy but always up for a drink and some banter after work and on weekends.

I have lived in share houses for over 10 years and understand and respect that everyone works different hours as i normally work shift work myself i know how important it is to have a good sleep.

I am LGBTQ+ and poly myself and love learning from and getting to know people and listening to what makes them who they are! we are all so different in many ways but everyone should be respected equally.

Treat people how you want to be treated!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...