Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message30 year old man


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Jesse's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Jesse

About me

Hey there!
I'm a 30 year old, fun and energetic guy that loves to cook, surf, and explore nature. My background is Italian so I'm a bit of a foodie and a fair coffee snob :P
I'm relatively new to Gold Coast, originally from Melbourne so if you have any recommendation or would like to explore as well that would be awesome. Two of my favorite hobbies are photography and surfing, so in my down time when I'm not working, I'll be out surfing, or exploring the Gold Coast and taking photos and drone piloting to get some awesome shots of natural landscapes 
I also try to go to the gym 4-5 times a week. So I do eat/cook pretty healthy to maintain my healthy lifestyle.
I've lived in share houses for the majority of my adult life so I know exactly how they work. I've spent the past 3-4 years BC (Before Covid :P) travelling the world and living in a lot of different countries so it would be cool to live with some other passionate travelers or even people with the desire to travel.
I'm extremely, kind, trustworthy, reliable and tidy. Very respectful of your personal space. I'm also quite social as well so if you'd be down for a whole hearted chat or to have a beer on the weekend I'd also be keen for that too! Happy to cook for my house-mates and eat together when it suites. I'm currently working in hospitality as a cocktail bar-tender full time at the moment, but I'm also working a lot on my photography career on the side, so I feel like this summer will be quite a busy one for me!
I have a trade behind me with a bunch of tools so can also be very handy to have around the house to fix/maintain things :P
I've been loving the lifestyle here on the Gold Coast the last 10 months so I'm excited to commit anywhere from 3-6 months and potentially even extend in the future. I'd also prefer to stay somewhere within walking distance from the beach so I can easily run over with a surf board or go for a quick jog on the beach and go for a dip :)
I've also got a car so somewhere to park it (street parking is fine) would be necessary.
Super keen to do a team up for the right place and to do a meet up with my potential house-mates so we can get to know each other.
Looking forward to meeting you! :)

- Jesse

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent