Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Hobart.

Jin

Early Bird37 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jin

About me

Hi Everyone, I am looking for a pet friendly place to live in Hobart region with my lovely little boy. My boy is a 1 year old happy and healthy baby. He is smart and he has litter trained. He is familiar to move around in my big balcony and observe underground during the day time. But, he must be moved indoor in the night time due to safety concerns. ( he is familiar to sleep on the ground of my dry shower room overnight). About me, I am an international student (Taiwanese) who intends to move to Hobart from Canberra for my further study. I will move to Hobart on 8th January 2021, and I am happy to do online inspection and reserve my place in advance. I prefer to live in one bed room unit or 2 bed room unit (I have my room with my own bathroom) with car parking space, or live in a suite of share house. I am a clean and tidy person who normally cooks meals by rice cooker and microwave. I have healthy life style and regular sleep pattern, and like to take my bunny go for a walk in a park. I have a part time job and may work during day time and weekend as I am a disability and aged care support worker. I love to do meditation every morning, and start my day in a positive way. Have no problem to live with anyone at all, but like to enjoy my personal space as well. If there is any rental history reference needed, I am pretty happy to provide it to my lessor. My rental budget is flexible as long as the place is both suitable for my little boy and me (long-term stay). If you are willing to help us with this matter, please PM me ASAP. Thanks very much!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...