Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mona

Early Bird37 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mona

About me

Hi everyone :)

I am a full-time student who works in the hospitality/promo industry and is a self-employed web site developer/graphic designer.
I would call myself as an easy-going, neat, kind, honest and reliable and friendly mature girl who is, considerate and responsible. I am looking for a large, clean, neat room with built-in wardrobe in a clean shared place with a couple of other friendly people. (Bills and internet included in rent) :)
I need the place or my room has a big wardrobe and be very close to a train or tram stop as well as supermarkets. because I don't drive.
About my life, I am a solo dance performer as I have found it as a way to heal my soul and spread love and positive vibes to the others. I also love walking in nature, reading books and just learning new things. I love animals (I don't and won't have a pet but I don't mind if you have one!)

In terms of the moving date, at the moment I am living on my own at my sister property and I have the plan to move by December 20 to 25.
About the length of stay, I am very flexible, from 2month to 1 year or even more, if we get along.

Thank you for your time, talk soon!
Mona :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...