Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, Menora, Joondanna, Wembley, Nedlands, Leederville, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Mount Hawthorn, Inglewood, Dianella, Bedford.

Corey

Free to message25 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Corey

About me

Hey I’m Corey, I’m moving back up to Perth to study full-time at ECU Mt Lawley for semester 1 of 2021. I’ll be starting my masters of Teaching.

I’m a very people oriented person and would absolutely love to meet some new people to start a place with or become a new member to an already existing family. I’m a really easy going, flexible person who is also extremely low maintenance (like I’m basically a house cat) I’m very good at respecting others and will always fulfill my fair share of housemate duties whether it be cooking, cleaning or killing the spiders. But if the spiders are too big we will probably have to move out.

I really don’t mind what I’m doing in my free time as long as it’s with great company. If not I’m happy just being by myself and letting others do their thing. I’m also a seasoned veteran at being a third wheel if that’s any help.

I’m not the most forward person and never usually make the first move but I love doing anything that some else has planned and am happy to participate in almost anything.

My move in date/time is flexible between now and the beginning of February. But the earlier the better so that I’m not stressing at the last minute and I end up a homeless uni student.

Thanks so much for reading it all, if you think we would click I’d absolutely love to hear from you and am totally up for a Team-up!

Hope to hear from you

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...