Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle.

Julia and Anna

Early BirdFemale (25) and Female (25)
$350/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Julia

About us

Hi, my friend Anna and I are friendly and easygoing pals from the east coast. We have both spent the past few years since completing our undergrad study living/working/volunteering overseas, however have ended up back home for an extended period for the same reason as most people in 2020. Therefore we have decided to spend Summer exploring the west coast before both starting Masters programs in 2021.

Anna enjoys bushwalking, swimming in the ocean, reading and cycling. Julia enjoys fitness (she's signed up for her first triathlon in March), cooking and surfing. We both enjoy having a beer with mates and catching as many sunrises and sunsets as we can.

We are hoping to spend our time in Fremantle working, getting to know the area, meeting new people and travelling/camping outside the city on our days off.

We're looking for flatmates who are also easygoing but want to create a relaxed, clean and respectful living environment. We have lived in many sharehouses and enjoy socialising and sharing meals or a bottle of wine at times but also respect our flatmates' privacy.

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Teamup

Preferred locations

Fremantle, 6160
Loading...