Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Wollongong, Towradgi, Thirroul, Russell Vale, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow, East Corrimal, Corrimal, Coledale, Bulli, Bellambi, Austinmer.

Tori

Early Bird23 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tori

About me

I’m easy going, relaxed - super adaptable and flexible.
I’m after a place with like minded people who love furry friends. My boy Joey is a kelpie; he has a chilled temperament, is non destructive, loves cuddles and affection. He is an outside dog who sleeps on his own bed inside in my room during the nights. He is very clean and quite.

Home for me is a place where we can relax. We’re both very clean and keep out of the way.
We love the ocean, gardening, being outside, taking little road trips, music, an occasional pub beverage and meeting new people.

I follow a plant based lifestyle and aim to use as minimal waste as possible. LGBTQ+ friendly.

I work 4-5 days a week at a cafe in Wollongong, Joey is happy relaxing in the yard during this time until I get home, we spend the most of our time together at the beach and exploring.

I’m looking for a home for the next 9 months while I convert my van into a mobile home - and plan to start travelling with Joey after this time. 🌻

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...